Welcome Guest, Login or Register
Watch Pandora Hearts Episodes Online
pandora hearts

Oz Vessalius, heir to one of the duke houses, has just turned fifteen. His life is rich and carefree, darkened only by the constant absence of his father. At his coming-of-age ceremony, however, everything changes. For no reason that he can discern, he’s cast into the prison known as the “Abyss”, only to be saved by a “chain” known as Alice, the bloodstained black rabbit. Why was he cast into Abyss, how does Alice factor into it all, and what does the organization known as “Pandora” want with him…?

-title-pandora-hearts--title- -entry-
-title-pandora-hearts--title- -id-5530--id-
-title-pandora-hearts--title- -title-pandora-hearts--title-
-title-pandora-hearts--title- -english---english-
-title-pandora-hearts--title- -synonyms-pandorahearts--synonyms-
-title-pandora-hearts--title- -episodes-25--episodes-
-title-pandora-hearts--title- -score-8-02--score-
-title-pandora-hearts--title- -type-tv--type-
-title-pandora-hearts--title- -status-finished-airing--status-
-title-pandora-hearts--title- -start-date-2009-04-03--start-date-
-title-pandora-hearts--title- -end-date-2009-09-25--end-date-
-title-pandora-hearts--title- -synopsis-oz-vessalius--heir-to-one-of-the-duke-houses--has-just-turned-fifteen--his-life-is-rich-and-carefree--darkened-only-by-the-constant-absence-of-his-father--at-his-coming-of-age-ceremony--however--everything-changes--for-no-reason-that-he-can-discern--he-s-cast-into-the-prison-known-as-the--amp-quot-abyss--amp-quot--only-to-be-saved-by-a--amp-quot-chain-amp-quot--known-as-alice--the-bloodstained-black-rabbit--it-is-unknown-why-he-was-cast-into-abyss--how-alice-factors-into-it-all--and-what-the-organization-known-as--amp-quot-pandora-amp-quot--wants-with-him--lt-br---gt-
Series Name(s)
Pandora Hearts
Airing Date
2009-04-03 - 2009-09-25
Show Status
Finished Airing
Number of Episodes
MyAnimeList Score

List of Pandora Hearts Episodes

Episode # / Episode Title
Episode # 25
Beyond the Winding Road
Episode # 24
Episode # 23
A Warp in the World
Episode # 22
Countervalue of Loss
Episode # 21
Snow White Chaos
Episode # 20
Episode # 19
The Pool of Tears
Episode # 18
Eliot & Leo
Episode # 17
Hello My Sister!
Episode # 16
His Name is...
Episode # 15
Who Killed Poor Alice?
Episode # 14
Hollow Eye Socket
Episode # 13
Keeper of the Secret
Episode # 12
Welcome to Labyrinth
Episode # 11
A Lost Raven
Episode # 10
Episode # 9
Episode # 8
Episode # 7
Episode # 6
Where am I?
Episode # 5
Clockwise Doom
Episode # 4
Episode # 3
Prisoner & Alichino
Episode # 2
Tempest of Conviction
Episode # 1
Innocent Calm